Insurance


Insurance and property go hand in hand and there are lots of insurance types in real estate. Some are compulsory, others are optional (…) Insurance is the best way to protect yourself from any risks and unforeseen circumstances.
Whether you need

Home insurance
All tenants must have home insurance and it has been compulsory for all apartment owners since March 2014. The new French ALUR legislation now requires all co-owners to be insured for risk and civil liability. This requirement doesn’t affect home owners however, we highly recommend that you take out insurance!

Rent guarantee insurance
Receiving rent payment is crucial to any landlord. In the event of unpaid rent, the policy guarantees the payment of rent. Dispute fees are also guaranteed. The amount and duration of the guarantee are capped. Should the tenant be responsible for damage aside from usual wear and tear, any property damage is covered as per the provisions of the contract.

We are here to help you and get you the best value for money in terms of guarantees/premiums with offers negotiated with our partners.

View phone number
Send a message

* Mandatory fields

Assurance


Assurance et immobilier vont de pair et dans l’immobilier, les assurances sont nombreuses. Certaines sont obligatoires, d’autres facultatives (…) L’assurance est le meilleur moyen de se prévenir de tous risques et imprévus.
Que vous ayez besoin :

D’une assurance habitation
L’assurance habitation est obligatoire pour tous les locataires et, depuis mars 2014, elle est devenue également obligatoire pour tous les propriétaires d’appartement. La nouvelle Loi Alur oblige dorénavant chaque copropriétaire à s’assurer contre les risques de responsabilité civile. Cette obligation ne concerne pas les propriétaires de maison, néanmoins si vous l'êtes, il est plus que recommandé de vous assurer !

D’une assurance loyers impayés.
La perception du loyer est cruciale pour tout propriétaire bailleur. En cas de loyers impayés, l’assurance garantit le versement des loyers. Les frais de contentieux sont également garantis. Le montant et la durée de la garantie sont plafonnés. Lorsque le locataire est responsable de dégradations au-delà d’une utilisation et d’une usure normale du bien loué, les dégradations immobilières sont couvertes conformément aux dispositions du contrat souscrit.

Nous vous accompagnons et vous faisons bénéficier du meilleur rapport garanties/primes au travers des offres négociées auprès de nos partenaires.

Contactez-nous
Envoyer un message

* Champs obligatoires