SALE / RENTAL


Selling or renting out a property is no simple transaction. That’s why our expert team are by your side from the valuation to the deed of sale and they provide you with specific services.

We provide you with a service tailored to suit you to sell or rent out your property for the best price in the best possible time.

SELLING your property through our agency with exclusive agency agreement, guarantees you a quick sale with peace of mind and security.

We take care of:
Assessing and valuing your property (…) conducting all administrative procedures and legal obligations (…) compiling the sales record (…) drawing up a marketing plan (…) selecting buyers and conducting viewings and reporting on viewings (…) reviewing the buyers’ solvency (…) drafting the deed of sale (…)

We provide you with:
Advice from our interior designer to showcase your property (…) design a 3D plan so future buyers can easily picture themselves there (…) refund compulsory technical assessment fees conducted by our partner * (…)

RENTING your property through our intermediary takes the burden of all the lengthy and tedious processes of finding a tenant off you.

We take care of:
Valuing the rental (…) compulsory assessments (…) taking quality photos, drafting and publishing the ad for your property (…) putting a “To Rent” sign up (…) conducting viewings and reports on viewings (…) drafting and studying the rental record (…) drafting and signing the contract (…) conducting the inventory (…)

* Refund upon signing the deed of sale up to 300€ (exc. VAT)

Mettre en vente / en location,


La vente ou la location d’un bien ne se résume pas à une simple Transaction. C’est pourquoi nos équipes d’expert vous guident de l’estimation jusqu’à la signature de l’acte authentique, et mettent à votre disposition des services spécifiques...

Nous vous proposons un véritable service personnalisé pour vendre ou louer votre bien au meilleur prix et dans les délais souhaités.

METTRE EN VENTE votre bien par notre agence au travers d'un mandat d’exclusivité, vous garantit une vente rapide en toute sérénité et en toute sécurité.

Nous nous occupons :
D’analyser et estimer votre bien (…) De réaliser toutes les démarches administratives et les obligations légales (…) De constituer le dossier de vente (…) D’élaborer un plan de communication (…) De sélectionner des acquéreurs et d’effectuer les visites et des comptes rendus de visites (…) D’étudier la solvabilité des acquéreurs (…) De rédiger le compromis de vente (…)

Nous vous offrons :
Les conseils de notre décoratrice d’intérieur pour mettre en valeur votre bien (…) la conception d’un plan en 3 D pour que le futur acquéreur puisse plus facilement se projeter (…) le remboursement des frais des diagnostics techniques obligatoires * (…)

METTRE EN LOCATION votre bien par notre intermédiaire, c’est vous permettre de vous décharger de toutes les démarches longues et fastidieuses pour trouver un locataire.

Nous nous chargeons pour votre compte :
D’estimer le loyer (…) Des diagnostics obligatoires (…) Des prises de photos de qualité , de la rédaction et publication de l’annonce de votre bien (…) De la pose d’un panneau « A louer » (…) De réaliser des visites et des comptes rendus de visites (…) De constituer et étudier le dossier de location (…) De rédiger et signer le bail (…) De réaliser l’état des lieux d’entrée (…)

* Remboursement à la signature de l’acte authentique dans la limite de 300€ HT